Health Office SARC Staff/Teachers Rules and Procedures Contact Us 8 Keys of Excellence Principal
Butterfly Garden Love on a Leash Library Green Team
School Supply List
School Site Council ELAC/DELAC Parent Involvement Policy Home School Compact Homework Policy Safe Schools Resources WELCONNECT APP FOR FAMILIES ON THE MOVE
PTA

Staff/Teachers

Staff

Principal

Tricia Kelly                               tricia.kelly@oside.us

 

School Based Resource Teacher

Annamaria Burke                        annamaria.burke@oside.us

 

School Secretary

Julia Andrade de Garcia            julia.andrade@oside.us

 

Bilingual Office Assistant

Leticia Agado                          leticia.agado@oside.us

 

Health Clerk

Siv Reese                               siv.reese@oside.us

 

School Community Advisor

Denisse Garcia Martinez        denisse.garcia@oside.us

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Gina Long Fraccalvieri             gina.fraccalvieri@oside.us

 

 

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Peggy Carroll                           peggy.carroll@oside.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Karolinka Lambert                    karolinka.lambert@oside.us

Sue Hopkins                             susan.Hopkins@oside.us

Erin Brown                                erin.brown@oside.us

Tessa Jaime                             tessa.jamie@oside.us

 

First Grade teachers

 

Natalia Wood                            natalia.wood@oside.us

Lynne Brocious                         lynne.brocious@oside.us

Luey Huggins                            luey.huggins@oside.us

Patty Rosales                            patty.rosales@oside.us

 

Second Grade Teachers

Nelson Cohen                          nelson.cohen@oside.us

Casey Hagy                              casey.hagy@oside.us

Lisa Kenchel                             lisa.kenchel@oside.us

Chris Zimmerman                     chris.zimmerman@oside.us

 

Third Grade Teachers

 

Patricia Ramirez                       patricia.ramirez@oside.us

Babette Salmon                        babette.salmon@oside.us

Amanda McCleary                    amanda.mccleary@oside.us

Bill Garbat                                 bill.garbat@oside.us

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Lisa Calvert                              lisa.calvert@oside.us

Jim Appel                                 jim.appel@oside.us

Maximiliano McKenzie             maximiliano.mckenzie@oside.us

 

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

LeAnn Irwin                            leann.irwin@oside.us

Emily Chambers                     emily.chambers@oside.us

Ron Tellez                               ron.tellez@oside.us

 

Education Specialists

Chelsea Lewis (4th-5th)             chelsea.lewis@oside.us

Estelle Quinlan (K-3rd)            Estelle.quinlan@oside.us

 

Physical Education Teacher

Tina De La Rosa                      tina.Delarosa@oside.us               

 

Music Teacher

Jason Lipford                             jason.lipford@oside.us

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

Marcie Ramirez                           marcie.ramirez@oside.us