Principal Health Office SARC Staff/Teachers Rules and Procedures Contact Us 8 Keys of Excellence
Butterfly Garden Love on a Leash Library Green Team
School Supply List
School Site Council ELAC/DELAC Parent Involvement Policy Home School Compact Homework Policy Safe Schools Resources WELCONNECT APP FOR FAMILIES ON THE MOVE
PTA

Staff/Teachers

Staff

Principal

Bob Rowe                                browe@oside.us

 

School Based Resource Teacher

Dan Jarvis                                dan.jarvis@oside.us

 

School Secretary

Betty DiLeo                             bdileo@oside.us

 

Bilingual Office Assistant

Leticia Agado                          leticia.agado@oside.us

 

Health Clerk

Siv Reese                               siv.reese@oside.us

 

School Community Advisor

 

 

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Peggy Carroll                           peggy.carroll@oside.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Maureen Gangnath                  maureen.gangnath@oside.us

Mardi Tinch                              mardi.tinch@oside.us

Judi MacMitchell                      judi.macmitchell@oside.us

Tessa Jaime                            tessa.clausen@oside.us

 

First Grade teachers

Erin Brown                                erin.brown@oside.us

Lynne Brocious                         lynne.brocious@oside.us

Luey Huggins                            luey.huggins@oside.us

Patty Rosales                            patty.rosales@oside.us

 

Second Grade Teachers

Ellen Bialik                                ellen.bialik@oside.us

Casey Hagy                              casey.hagy@oside.us

Lisa Kenchel                             lisa.kenchel@oside.us

Chris Zimmerman                     chris.zimmerman@oside.us

 

Third Grade Teachers

Sue Hopkins                             susan.Hopkins@oside.us

Bill Garbat                                 bill.garbat@oside.us

Toni Rudden                             toni.rudden@oside.us

Karolinka Lambert                    karolinka.lambert@oside.us

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Nelson Cohen                          nelson.cohen@oside.us

Lisa Calvert                              lisa.calvert@oside.us

Babette Salmon                        babette.salmon@oside.us

Stephen Ledesma                    stephen.ledesma@oside.us

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

LeAnn Irwin                            leann.irwin@oside.us

Emily Chambers                     emily.chambers@oside.us

Emily Sullivan                          emily.sullivan@oside.us

Ron Tellez                               ron.tellez@oside.us

 

Education Specialists

Chelsea Lewis (4th-5th)             chelsea.lewis@oside.us

Estelle Quinlan (K-3rd)            Estelle.quinlan@oside.us

 

Physical Education Teacher

Tina De La Rosa                      tina.Delarosa@oside.us               

 

Music Teacher

Mark Lipford                             mark.lipford@oside.us